75 Albert Street, Suite 903, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5E7
Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646


 

Position
Name
Phone
Email
President and CEO
Christine Gervais
Ext. 106
cgervais@copanational.org
Director, External Relations
Peter Campbell
Ext. 110
pcampbell@copanational.org
Director, National Programming
Sharon Cheung
Ext. 107
scheung@copanational.org
Manager, Finance and Member Benefits
Tanya Storing
Ext. 109
tstoring@copanational.org
Administrative and Membership Coordinator / General Enquiries
Angela Storing
Ext. 100
astoring@copanational.org
copa@copanational.org
Communications Coordinator
Carolina Izaguirre Campos
Starting Jan. 18
Classified Advertising
Mena Miu
416.510.6749
mmiu@annexbusinessmedia.com
Editor
Jon Robinson
647.448.6188
JRobinson@annexbusinessmedia.com
Webmaster
webmaster@copanational.org

 

 


Find us on social Media

 

 


Contact