75 Albert Street, Suite 903, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5E7
Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646


President and CEO Bernard Gervais Ext. 102 bgervais@copanational.org
Director of Government Affairs and Communications Carter Mann Ext. 112 cmann@copanational.org
Director of Operations JC Audet Ext. 111 jcaudet@copanational.org
Finance Manager Tanya Storing Ext. 109 tstoring@copanational.org
Special Projects and Marketing Lauren Nagel 514-603-2706 lnagel@copanational.org
Receptionist/Membership Coordinator Angela Storing Ext. 100               astoring@copanational.org
Publisher/Editor Steve Drinkwater 604-229-1629
Display Advertising Katherine Kjaer 250-592-5331
Classified Advertising Roberta Drinkwater 800-656-7598
Webmaster
General Inquiries

 


 

Contact