75 Albert Street, Suite 903, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5E7
Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646


 

Position
Name
Phone
Email
President and CEO
Christine Gervais
Ext. 106
cgervais@copanational.org
Director, External Relations
Peter Campbell
Ext. 110
pcampbell@copanational.org
Director, National Programming
Sharon Cheung
Ext. 107
scheung@copanational.org
Office Manager/Executive Administrator
Ruth Hackett
Ext. 109
rhackett@copanational.org
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Laura McLean
Ext. 108
lmclean@copanational.org
Classified Advertising
Mena Miu
416.510.6749
mmiu@annexbusinessmedia.com
Editor
Jon Robinson
647.448.6188
JRobinson@annexbusinessmedia.com
General inquiries
Ext. 100
copa@copanational.org
Webmaster
communications@copanational.org

 

 


Find us on Social Media

 

 


Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.