75 Albert Street, Suite 903, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5E7
Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646


 

 

 

Position Name Phone Email
President and CEO Bernard Gervais Ext. 102 bgervais@copanational.org
Director of Operations JC Audet Ext. 111 jcaudet@copanational.org
Finance Manager Tanya Storing Ext. 109 tstoring@copanational.org
Special Projects and Marketing Lauren Nagel 514-603-2706 lnagel@copanational.org
Reception/ Membership Coordinator Angela Storing Ext. 100 astoring@copanational.org
Publisher/Editor Steve Drinkwater 604-229-1629 steve@copaflight.ca
Display Advertising Katherine Kjaer 250-592-5331 katherine@copaflight.ca
Classified Advertising Roberta Drinkwater 800-656-7598 admin@canadianplanetrade.ca
Webmaster Philippe Lemay philippe@ludostudio.ca
General Inquiries Reception 613-236-4901 copa@copanational.org

 


 

Contact