75 Albert Street, Suite 903, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5E7
Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646


 

Position
Name
Phone
Email
President and CEO
Christine Gervais
Ext. 106
cgervais@copanational.org
Director, External Relations Peter Campbell Ext. 110 pcampbell@copanational.org
Finance / Member Benefits Manager
Tanya Storing
Ext. 109
tstoring@copanational.org
Administrative / Membership Coordinator/
General Inquiries
Angela Storing
Ext. 100
astoring@copanational.org
Communications Coordinator
Lori-Anne Thibault
Ext. 104
lthibault@copanational.org
Publisher/ VP of Sales
Martin McAnulty
519.429.5178
mmcanulty@annexbusinessmedia.com
Classified Advertising
Mena Miu
416.510.6749
mmiu@annexbusinessmedia.com
Editor
Jon Robinson
647.448.6188
JRobinson@annexbusinessmedia.com
Webmaster
webmaster@copanational.org

 

 


Find us on social Media

 

 


Contact