75 Albert Street, Suite 903, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5E7
Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646


 

Position
Name
Phone
Email
President and CEO
Christine Gervais
Ext. 106
cgervais@copanational.org
Director, External Relations
Peter Campbell
Ext. 110
pcampbell@copanational.org
Director, National Programming
Sharon Cheung
Ext. 107
scheung@copanational.org
Manager, Finance and Member Benefits
Tanya Storing
Ext. 109
tstoring@copanational.org
Administrative and Membership Coordinator / General Enquiries
Angela Storing
Ext. 100
astoring@copanational.org
copa@copanational.org
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Classified Advertising
Mena Miu
416.510.6749
mmiu@annexbusinessmedia.com
Editor
Jon Robinson
647.448.6188
JRobinson@annexbusinessmedia.com
Webmaster
copa@copanational.org

 

 


Find us on social Media

 

 


Contact

IMPORTANT STORE NOTICE. Thank you for visiting the COPA Store. As a result of the Ontario Stay-at-Home order, any recent or new COPA Store orders will be processed for shipping after May 20, 2021. Should the date for the emergency orders, currently in force, be extended, we will update this notice accordingly. AVIS IMPORTANT SUR LA BOUTIQUE. Merci de visiter la boutique COPA. En raison de l'ordonnance d'urgence de rester à domicile de l'Ontario, toutes les commandes récentes ou nouvelles de la boutique COPA seront expédiées après le 20 mai 2021. Si la date des ordonnances d'urgence, actuellement en vigueur, est prolongée, nous mettrons à jour cet avis en conséquence. Dismiss