Board of Directors

B.C. & Yukon

Warwick Patterson

wpatterson@copanational.org

604-849-0407

Kate Klassen

kklassen@copanational.org

604-366-8211

Alberta and Northwest Territories

Henry Vos, Treasurer

hvos@copanational.org

780-835-1992

Ken Zachkewich, Western Vice-Chair

kzachkewich@copanational.org

780-623-0673

Saskatchewan

Candace Pardo

cpardo@copanational.org

306-621-7181

Manitoba and Nunavut

Jim Bell, Secretary

jbell@copanational.org

204-293-5402

Northern Ontario

Lloyd Richards

lrichards@copanational.org

705-267-7111

Southern Ontario

Kevin Elwood

kelwood@copanational.org

705-444-9461

Doug Ronan, Eastern Vice-Chair

dronan@copanational.org

705-327-4730

Clark Morawetz

cmorawetz@copanational.org

905-809-4835

Québec

Jonathan Beauchesne

jbeauchesne@copanational.org

514-585-3959

Mathieu Delorme

mdelorme@copanational.org

514-248-5379

Newfoundland and Labrador

Bill Mahoney, Chair

bmahoney@copanational.org

709-685-6885

Maritimes

Brian Pinsent

bpinsent@copanational.org

506-383-1867

Debbie Brekelmans

dbrekelmans@copanational.org

902-499-7941

Ex-Officio

Christine Gervais, President & CEO

cgervais@copanational.org

613-236-4901

Committees

Standing Committees

Ad Hoc Committees

Task Forces

Executive

Bill Mahoney, Chair
Ken Zachkewich, Western Vice Chair
Doug Ronan, Eastern Vice Chair
Henry Vos, Treasurer
Jim Bell, Secretary
Christine Gervais, ex-officio

COPA Neil J. Armstrong Scholarship

Trekker Armstrong, Chair
Dr. Brad Armstrong

Wester Vice Chair 
Eastern Vice Chair
Member at large

Technical

Brian Pinset, Chair
Debbie Brekelmans
Candace Pardo
Peter Campbell

Governance

Jim Bell, Chair
Kevin Elwood
Kate Klassen
Henry Vos

Strategic Planning

Clark Morawetz, Chair
Trekker Armstrong
Ryan Van Haren
Don Bell
Candace Pardo

Events

Clark Morawetz
Lloyd Richards
Kevin Elwood
Doug Ronan
Candace Pardo
Phil Englishman

Nominating

Clark Morawetz, Chair
Kate Klassen
Ken Zachkewich

New Crew

Clark Morawetz
Kate Klassen
Candace Pardo

Insurance

Doug Ronan, Chair
Kevin Elwood
Clark Morawetz

Audit/Risk Management

Henry Vos, Chair
Lloyd Richards
Jonathan Beauchesne
Tanya Storing

Awards

Brian Pound, Chair
Lloyd Richards

 
 
Aerodrome Rescue Team

Kevin Elwood, Chair
Kate Klassen
Doug Ronan
Ken Zachkewich