header logo

Learn to Fly - UAV's

 

British Columbia    
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
Heli Video Pros Training Online Course         http://store.helivideopros.com/products/uav-ground-school
Sarvair Aviation Training and various aerial services www.sarvair.com/
Skydrone UAV Services Inc. Training Services www.skydroneuavs.com/
     
     
Alberta    
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
Canadian Centre for Unmanned Vehicle Systems Training UAV www.ccuvs.com/services/training/
SAIT Polyetechnic Training/School www.sait.ca/
     
     
Saskatchewan    
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
Draganfly Innovations Inc. Training Services and Manufacturer www.draganfly.com/training/index.php
     
     
Manitoba    
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
Harv's Air Pilot Training Training Services- Online and In class http://harvsair.com/
MicroPilot Inc Training Services and Manufacturer http://www.micropilot.com/index.htm
     
     
Ontario    
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
Canadian Unmanned Incorporated Training In Class/Flight School http://canadianunmanned.com
Canadore College Training UAV www.canadorecollege.ca/programs-courses/full-time-programs
Explorer Solutions Training Services www.explorersolutions.ca/
Great Lakes Helicopter/Sky Hunger 406 Training In Class Course/Flight School bruce@skyhunter406.com
Humber College Training In Class www.humber.ca/continuingeducation/courses/uav-pilot-ground-school
Lockheed Martin Training Services and Manufactuer www.lockheedmartin.ca/
MMIST Inc Training services and Manufacturer www.mmist.ca/
NTFG Productions Inc Training Services http://ntfg.ca/
The Sky Guys Training Online Ground School Online Ground School
Pointer Avionics Ltd UAV Professional Pilot Training Course,class and flight school,  also online webinar format www.SkyHunter406.com
Waterloo Wellington  Training In Class Course/Flight School www.wwfc.ca/courses-and-rates/uav-training/
     
Quebec    
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
KOPTRimage Training and various aerial services www.kopterimage.com
CAE Training Services www.cae.com/corporate/contacts/
CED Alma Training Services http://cedalma.com/en/
CQFA Training Online/In Class/Simulators www.cqfa.ca
CQFA - Chicoutimi College Training UAV www.cqfa.ca/pro/index.php?id=2
Discovery Air Defence Services Training Services www.discoveryair-ds.com/
Exo Drone Training flight school and in classes courses www.exodrone.com
Marinvent Corporation Training Services www.marinvent.com/
Meggitt Training Systems Canada Training Services http://meggitttrainingsystems.com/
Orizon Aviation Training In Class Course www.orizonaviationqc.com
Presagis Training Services and Manufacturer www.presagis.com/
The Drone Box  Training Services
http://www.dronebox.ca
New Brunswick    
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
Moncton Flight College Training Flight School www.mfc.nb.ca/main.html
SKYMETRO  Training Services www.skymetro.ca/#uav-systems
     
   
Nova Scotia  
Aerobotika Training
In Class Courses
Flight School
www.aerobotika.com
Newfoundland  
Seamatica Aerospace Training Services https://seamatica.wordpress.com/about-2-2/services/
CloudBreaker Training Services www.cloudbreaker.ca/#home