SEARCH What's New

The COPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 
Paul Hayes,
Chair of COPA, Southern Ontario

7 Kingfisher Cove Way,
Markham, ON L6E 1B4

Tel.: 905-201-0232; Fax:905-472-1263
E-mail: phayes@copanational.org

Trekker Armstrong,
Secretary, Alberta & NWT Director

7 Bunny Hollow
Calgary, AB T3R 1H6

Tel.: (403) 831-9192 
Email: tarmstrong@copanational.org

Brian Chappell,
Eastern Vice-Chair, Maritimes Director
21 Bedford Street,
Bedford, NS, B4A 1W7v

Tel.: 902-835-4843; Fax: 902-835-9624
E-mail: bchappell@copanational.org

W. T. (Tim) Cole,
Treasurer, BC & Yukon Director

4046 Trinity St,
Burnaby, BC V5C 1N8

Tel: (604)299-0806 Cell: (604)833-0226
E-mail: tcole@copanational.org or colewt2@me.com

Earl Kickley
Western Vice-Chair, Saskatchewan Director

Box 428, Lampman,
Sask., S0C 1N0

Tel.: 306-487-2463;
E-mail: ekickley@copanational.org 

Kevin Psutka,
President and CEO (COPA staff member)
71 Bank St, 7th Floor,
Ottawa, Ont., K1P 5E7

Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646
E-mail: kpsutka@copanational.org

 

 

Honorary Directors

 
John Bogie 457 Island Park Drive,
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 0B2

Bus./Fax: 613-738-9184
E-mail: johnmbogie@gmail.com

 

 

Elected Directors

 

Al Blakely,
Alberta & NWT Director

320 Spurline Ave
Coaldale, AB T1M 0B1
Tel.: (403) 405-2683 
Email: ablakely@copanational.org 
Philip Englishman,
Southern Ontario Director
PO Box 323,
Walkerton, ON N0G 2V0

Tel: (519) 881-3775 Cell: (519)377-3777
E-mail: penglishman@copanational.org

Ray Hawco,
Newfoundland and Labrador Director
29 Sunset St.,
Goulds, NL, A1S 1C4

Tel.: 709-364-2855
E-mail: rhawco@copanational.org

Frank Hofmann
Directeur pour le Quebec

4413 Rue Graham,
Pierrefonds, QC, H9H 2C1
Tel.: (514) 696-4572
Email: fhofmann@copanational.org 
Ernie McLean,
Maritimes Director
P.O. Box 1167,
Nackawic, NB, E6G 2N1

Tel.: 506-575-8615; Fax: 506-458-2014
E-mail: emclean@copanational.org

Lloyd Richards
Northern Ontario Director

Box 1050,
Timmins, ON P4N 7H6
Tel.: (705) 267-7111
Email: lrichards@copanational.org
Jerry Roehr,
Manitoba & Nunavut Director
30 Delbrook Cres,
Winnipeg, MB, R2G 3H4

Tel.: 204-981-4239: Fax: 204-661-0864
E-mail: jroehr@copanational.org

Bryan Webster,
B.C & Yukon Director

200 Hart Rd, 
Victoria, BC, V9C 1A1
Tel.: (250)478-2655 
Email: bwebster@copanational.org

Appointed Directors

Jean Messier
Directeur pour le Quebec

740  des Chardonnerets,
Mont St-Hilaire, QC, J3H 6K7

Tel.: 450-779-3303
E-mail: jmessier@copanational.org

 

 

Board login

Board email