SEARCH What's New

The COPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 
Trekker Armstrong,
Chair of COPA, Alberta & NWT Director

7 Bunny Hollow
Calgary, AB T3R 1H6

Tel.: (403) 831-9192 
Email: tarmstrong@copanational.org

Brian Chappell,
Secretary, Maritimes Director

21 Bedford Street,
Bedford, NS, B4A 1W7

Tel.: 902-835-4843; Fax: 902-835-9624 
Email: bchappell@copanational.org

Earl Kickley,
Western Vice-Chair, Saskatchewan Director
Box 428, Lampman,
Sask., S0C 1N0

Tel.: 306-487-2463;
Email: ekickley@copanational.org 

Jean Messier,
Eastern Vice-Chair, Directeur pour le Quebec

740  des Chardonnerets,
Mont St-Hilaire, QC, J3H 6K7

Tel.: 450-779-3303
Email: jmessier@copanational.org

Jerry Roehr,
Treasurer, Manitoba & Nunavut Director

30 Delbrook Cres,
Winnipeg, MB, R2G 3H4

Tel.: 204-981-4239: Fax: 204-661-0864
Email: jroehr@copanational.org

Kevin Psutka,
President and CEO (COPA staff member)
71 Bank St, 7th Floor,
Ottawa, Ont., K1P 5E7

Tel.: 613-236-4901; Fax: 613-236-8646
Email: kpsutka@copanational.org

 

 

Honorary Directors

 
John Bogie 457 Island Park Drive,
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 0B2

Bus./Fax: 613-738-9184
Email: johnmbogie@gmail.com

 

 

Elected Directors

 

Jonathan Beauchesne,
Directeur pour le Quebec 

4411 avenue de la Pepiniere
Montreal, QC H1M 2J3 

Tel.: 514-585-3959
Email: jbeauchesne@copanational.org 

Al Blakely,
Alberta & NWT Director

320 Spurline Ave
Coaldale, AB T1M 0B1
Tel.: 403-405-2683 
Email: ablakely@copanational.org 

Tim Cole,
BC & Yukon Director  
4046 Trinity Street
Burnaby, BC V5C 1N8 
Tel.: 604-299-0806
Email: tcole@copanational.org 
Philip Englishman,
Southern Ontario Director
PO Box 323,
Walkerton, ON N0G 2V0

Tel: 519-881-3775 Cell: 519-377-3777
Email: penglishman@copanational.org

Conrad Hatcher,
Southern Ontario Director 

16 Athlone Place
St. Catharines, ON L2N 2B2 
Tel.: 289-929-5154
Email: chatcher@copanational.org 
Ray Hawco,
Newfoundland and Labrador Director
29 Sunset St.,
Goulds, NL, A1S 1C4

Tel.: 709-364-2855
Email: rhawco@copanational.org

Cheryl Marek,
Southern Ontario Director 

71 Bank St, 7th Floor,
Ottawa, Ont., K1P 5E7
Tel.: 613-236-4901 
Email: cmarek@copanational.org 
Ernie McLean,
Maritimes Director
P.O. Box 1167,
Nackawic, NB, E6G 2N1

Tel.: 506-575-8615; Fax: 506-458-2014
Email: emclean@copanational.org

Lloyd Richards
Northern Ontario Director

Box 1050,
Timmins, ON P4N 7H6
Tel.: 705-267-7111
Email: lrichards@copanational.org

Bryan Webster,
B.C & Yukon Director

200 Hart Rd, 
Victoria, BC, V9C 1A1
Tel.: 250-478-2655 
Email: bwebster@copanational.org

Board login

Board email