The COPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 
Jean Messier,
Chair of COPA, Directeur pour le Quebec

740  des Chardonnerets,
Mont St-Hilaire, QC, J3H 6K7

Tel.: 450-779-3303
Email: jmessier@copanational.org

Jim Bell,
Secretary, Manitoba & Nunavut Director

819 Ashburn Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3C8 

Tel.: 204-293-5402
Email:  jbell@copanational.org 

Bram Tilroe,
Western Vice-Chair, Alberta Director
Box 428, Lampman,
Sask., S0C 1N0

Tel.: 306-487-2463;
Email: btilroe@copanational.org 

Brian Chappell,
Eastern Vice-Chair

21 Bedford Street,
Bedford, NS, B4A 1W7

Tel.: 902-835-4843; Fax: 902-835-9624 
Email: bchappell@copanational.org

Jonathan Beauchesne,
Treasurer, Directeur pour le Quebec 

4411 avenue de la Pepiniere
Montreal, QC H1M 2J3 

Tel.: 514-585-3959
Email: jbeauchesne@copanational.org 

Bernard Gervais,
President and CEO

75 Albert Street, Suite 903
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7 

Email: bgervais@copanational.org

 

 

Honorary Directors

 
John Bogie 457 Island Park Drive,
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 0B2

Tel.: 613-862-1468
Email: jbogie@copanational.org

 

 

Elected Directors

 

Shane Armstrong,
Saskatchewan Director 

197 Tucker Crescent
Saskatchewan, SK S7H 3J1 

Tel.: 306-374-1350
Email: sarmstrong@copanational.org 

Larry Biever,
Alberta & NWT Director

304 Waterstone Cr. SE
Airdrie, AB  T4B 1V5 
Tel.: 403-948-9616
Email: lbiever@copanational.org 

Tim Cole,
BC & Yukon Director  
4046 Trinity Street
Burnaby, BC V5C 1N8 
Tel.: 604-299-0806
Email: tcole@copanational.org 
Philip Englishman,
Southern Ontario Director
PO Box 323,
Walkerton, ON N0G 2V0

Tel: 519-881-3775 Cell: 519-377-3777
Email: penglishman@copanational.org

Conrad Hatcher,
Southern Ontario Director 

16 Athlone Place
St. Catharines, ON L2N 2B2 
Tel.: 289-929-5154
Email: chatcher@copanational.org 
Ray Hawco,
Newfoundland and Labrador Director
29 Sunset St.,
Goulds, NL, A1S 1C4

Tel.: 709-364-2855
Email: rhawco@copanational.org


Joe Hessberger,
BC & Yukon Director
 
9457 203 Street
Langley, BC V1M 3Y8 
Tel.: 604-888-0446
Email: jhessberger@copanational.org 

Cheryl Marek,
Southern Ontario Director 

75 Albert Street, Suite 903
Ottawa, Ont., K1P 5E7
Tel.: 905-725-8850
Email: cmarek@copanational.org 
Brian Pound
Maritimes Director
PO Box 119
Georgetown, PE C0A 1L0 

Tel.: 902-652-2822
Email: bpound@copanational.org 

Lloyd Richards
Northern Ontario Director

Box 1050,
Timmins, ON P4N 7H6
Tel.: 705-267-7111
Email: lrichards@copanational.org